Before + After: An Example of My Editing Style

People always ask, “What do you mean when you say you edit the photos?” This is an important question to ask because every photographer edits differently.

When I say that I edit your photos, that just means that I’m going to make you look like the best version of yourself.

Here’s an example:editing before and afterThe image on the left is exactly what it looked like when i clicked the shutter – absolutely no editing whatsoever. I then enhanced the colors, got rid of some blemishes, and lightened around the eyes a bit.

That’s it! Have any further questions? Email me! StacyAnderonPhotography@gmail.com

One thought on “Before + After: An Example of My Editing Style

  1. Pingback: Who’s Most Popular? | Stacy Anderson Photography

Leave a Reply

